Live at Blue Note Jazzfestival July 2017

Charles Altura – guitar
Yago Vazquez – piano
Orlando LeFleming – bass
Jesse Simpson – drums
& Tobias Meinhart – saxophone

new album ‘Silent Dreamer’ (ENJA Records) including all these amazing musicians at the shop or iTunes: 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!