The Painter


Audio CD. Vinyl coming soon.

Select from Standard or Signed at no extra cost.

SKU: N/A Category:


The Painter is Tobias Meinhart’s sophomore album for Sunnyside Records (2021).


  1. White Bear
  2. Oak Tree
  3. Movement
  4. The Painter [Intro]
  5. The Painter
  6. Bird Song
  7. Estate
  8. Neowise
  9. The Last Dance
  10. Dreamers

Personnel: Tobias Meinhart – tenor & sopranosax, altoflute, voice; Ingrid Jensen – trumpet; Charles Altura – guitar; Eden Ladin – piano; Matt Penman – bass; Obed Calvaire – drums

Sunnyside 1613

Release: April 30th 2021

Additional information


Standard CD (pre-order), Signed CD (pre-order), Standard CD, Signed CD, Standard Vinyl, Signed Vinyl

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!